How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday.

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
286 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica C., Victorville, CA 15 Feb 2018
Been dealing with Mario since October been to other lots came back to Mario because he made it simple and quick.
5 rate
Yelp
Yessenia Smullen 13 Feb 2018
Alvaro and Steven were very helpful and made my first time buying a car much less stressful than I thought it was going to be. Very happy with my purchase/experience!
5 rate
Google
Vw1955 13 Feb 2018
GreT experience on buying the new Volkswagen Atlas, Saleman very knowledgeable on the product, just an overall great experience. Would highly recommend for buying a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vw1955 12 Feb 2018
GreT experience on buying the new Volkswagen Atlas, Saleman very knowledgeable on the product, just an overall great experience. Would highly recommend for buying a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yessenia S., Victorville, CA 10 Feb 2018
I bought my first car today and the entire process was incredibly easy and stress-free, thanks to Alvaro and Steven! They were incredibly patient and personable, they answered all of my questions, and made sure I was 100% comfortable and reassured in my decision before I started the paperwork/left. ...The car is beautiful and I'm so happy with it! I've heard great things about this dealership, and they exceeded my expectations! Thanks again, Alvaro and Steven! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex C., Montclair, CA 05 Feb 2018
Friendly staff ask Mario Sanchez. He got me to the car I wanted. Love my car great on gas and looks amazing.
5 rate
Yelp
Bianca 03 Feb 2018
I showed interest online and was immediately contacted by Randy, had a VIP test drive, and drive off the lot as a very happy chick : )))
5 rate
DealerRater
Bianca 03 Feb 2018
I showed interest online and was immediately contacted by Randy, had a VIP test drive, and drive off the lot as a very happy chick : )))
5 rate
Cars.com
tatoledo5 31 Jan 2018
Everything went well I was very happy with the way they treated me and I would definitely recommend them Alvaro was very professional
5 rate
Edmunds
Valentinej17 31 Jan 2018
Mario was awesome! I never felt pressured or badgered like at other dealerships in the area. Also it didn’t take all day. I am extremely happy with my certified pre-owned Beetle. The price was right and we worked out a great deal. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment
The All New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta is Finally Here!
Get yours starting at $18,545
Test Drive