How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday.

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
416 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
EH l CALIFORNIA 14 Jul 2019
This was the best experience I have ever had when leasing a vehicle. Sean, Dennis and Marie were great! The transaction was seamless and professional. Thank you for showing great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Lynette Zayas-Garcia 20 Jun 2019
Awesome people!! Very nice, and very helpful! Jason was great! Thank you so much for being so friendly and helpful!!
5 rate
Google
Soraya Jaramillo 09 Jun 2019
It was very easy to get an appointment for routine mileage check. I had many questions and the person at the counter was patience to give help me.
5 rate
Google
Christinia Lile-Cole 05 Apr 2019
Very polite and have great customer service very friendly I would do it again any day
5 rate
Google
J. C. 19 Mar 2019
This is a great dealership. I service my car at this dealership all the time. Everyone in service is very friendly. My son just purchased a used car last week. Dennard the sales person and Marie the finance lady were very helpful they both made my son's and mine a great experience. I recommend this ...dealership to anyone out there looking to buy a new or used Volkswagen... Excellent Customer Service. Show more
5 rate
Google
TaylorF 12 Mar 2019
Looking for the perfect vehicle is no easy task, yet Ontario Volkswagen proved this wrong. Tim, Eduardo, and finance worked with me to purchase the ideal truck. They were easy to work with, friendly, and understanding in all aspects of the purchase. I received an excellent deal on my truck, received... quick service and left happy. I understand a Ford F-150 is not a VW, but these men knew how to make the buy a stress-free and straightforward ordeal. I did not feel pressured, influenced or lead at any time during my negotiations with any member of the staff. I also felt their warranties, prices, and services were reasonably priced. I hope to return to Ontario VW in the future as my family, and I have owned a VW since 2001. I urge you to strongly consider purchasing both new and pre-owned from these friendly people. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lopez89 04 Mar 2019
Timothy Gillum helped us out on looking for a family car. We didnt have the best credit, but he made it happen . He gave us excellent costumer service , was honest and didnt rush us into anything. Probably one of the best sale man we have ever had before. Got us into a Atlas, and we love our new ca...r, the entire family is so happy and thrilled with the purchase and Volkswagen made it happen ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
HT1600 23 Feb 2019
I wanted to purchase a white 2018 or 2019 Golf so went to several dealers to look at cars. I first went to Norm Reeves in Irvine (close to my house) and I couldn't believe how patronizing and unknowledgeable they were. There was no way I was going to purchase a car there. I saw online that Ontari...o VW had a 2018 white Golf on the lot so emailed the internet manager (Lavel Darty) and he called me within 10 minutes (excellent service!) I then drove to Ontario to test drive the car with Lavel. He spent a lot of time showing me the every aspect of the car before I even drove it. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very easy to work with. I purchased the car the next day and Lavel went over all of my financial options (I am a weirdo and brought my macbook in to make sure everything he was showing me was correct - it was). In any case, working with Lavel made my car buying experience simple. He really has a great personality and makes you feel at ease. Thanks Lavel! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dereck W., Los Angeles, CA 28 Jan 2019
The staff at Volkswagen Ontario were super helpful. Armando, the salesperson who helped me, got me a great deal on a new car. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Yelp
Susan_n_Randy 28 Jan 2019
Was very pleased with the efforts from Ontario Volkswagen especially the Sales Manager Shant Bashian and Eduardo in finance as they went out of his way to help me lease a 2019 Jetta R-Line. Jorge Alba delivered the vehicle and took his time to connect her phone and to customize the vehicle to her n...eeds. Thanks again Susan n Randy Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment