How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday.

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
395 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tonancipalos 08 Jan 2019
Quick and easy transaction. Staff was friendly and accommodating, most of all they were patient. Would definitely return for future purchases. Everyone was kind and attentive. Great customer service and experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tonancipalos 08 Jan 2019
Quick and easy transaction. Staff was friendly and accommodating, most of all they were patient. Would definitely return for future purchases. Everyone was kind and attentive. Great customer service and experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard 08 Jan 2019
Great hassle free experience. Did not feel any pressure to buy . Nice cars to choose from . Natalie was very respectful and professional would recommend to friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
AElias1000 27 Nov 2018
It was a painless experience dealing with George and Sean. Their attitude helped me in making the decision to lease a new vehicle from Ontario VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
AElias1000 27 Nov 2018
It was a painless experience dealing with George and Sean. Their attitude helped me in making the decision to lease a new vehicle from Ontario VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Customer 27 Nov 2018
The Ontario VW dealership was fast, efficient and made the purchase convenient for me and my family. Thank you so much. My family is enjoying our new Atlas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Joel S., Citrus Heights, Fontana, CA 06 Nov 2018
Came here looking to buy my first new car. After dealing with extremely pushy salesman at other dealers, I was glad to have a totally different experience here. The salesman Jorge, was knowledgeable, straight forward, and made the process very painless.
5 rate
Yelp
Samantha A., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 04 Nov 2018
My husband and I came just to test drive a car we liked without intention to buy, but found a car we really loved. Armando took us for a test drive and was very nice about everything and helpful. We met with sales manager Alvaro to ask a few questions and to get a quote. He was so extremely helpful ...and very low pressure. He made us feel very welcome and convinced us to buy. Manager Marie finished us up with our paperwork and was so amazing and such a pleasure to talk to. Everyone at this location was so nice and helpful. Thank you Ontario Volkswagen!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jesse M., Pasadena, Los Angeles, CA 20 Oct 2018
Can't speak to the sales department but my experience with the service department was phenomenal. Very helpful, precise, quick, and not wasteful of my time. JR spent time answering my questions about future services and was willing to answer more if I had them. Even took the time to review commo...n "problems" people have with my car that aren't problems and easily fixable on my own. Great experience and they will have my business for the lifetime of my car; which will be until it rusts. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Magna Ajube 12 Oct 2018
Wonderful experience here how a car sale is supposed to be!! I strongly recommend Ontario Volkswagen to all.!!!
5 rate
Google
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment