Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$27,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time, we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers every day.

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

335 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
318
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sales and service departments are both excellent. Jimmy in the service department is the best I've ever experienced. His customer service skills should be a temple to train all the VW employees. Great experience once again. Thank you
MIKE STEIN
2020-02-22
Mario was personable and genuine.He explained things very well.No hidden agendas.No gimmicks.Tim is also a great guy.Knows his job very well.Explained every issue to our satisfaction.
Zolkan
2017-11-19
i told the staff exactly what i wanted, what my issues were with other dealerships and manufacturers. this staff address exactly everything i wanted without any sales gimmicks.
scottmatthews
2017-11-14
Bought a used car from here fast service quick and easy. Zach was awesome! He went the extra mile to come in and make sure the car was cleaned, full tank of gas and ready to go.
Itsme2
2017-11-13
Randy did great job for approving loan. It’s take less than hour. It’s also great service with finance. Great job Five stars for them
Sunny2018
2017-10-25
It's been 10 years since I bought it car and VW Ontario made super easy and hassle free! Alvaro and Mario were great! Definitely would recommend VW Ontario to my family and friends!
Marlymar
2017-10-07
They made my purchase experiences very easy. When I had gone in for est drives, Randy made sure to give me the breakdown of the car and really showed me how the car can perform. Paul Alexander was really great and keeping in contact with me and working out with me the best deal. The manager Scott was nice enough to take care of me when I wasn’t happy with my choice. Everyone that was a part of my purchase was nice. Happy I bought my car through Volkswagen of Ontario.
Charlierosec
2017-10-04
Roberto was extremely friendly and personable. He listened to what I wanted/could afford and was very honest with what my best options were. This was my first time getting a new car and he made the experience incredibly easy!
Kassandrarose4
2017-09-23
Awesome,friendly, and such a great experience overall. Thanks to zach and Tim I finally got a car that benefits my family and i . They did everything to work with my budget and fought for us ,they made it possible for us the go home with a new car. Much thanks to you guys for your hard work and dedication . Keep up the good work!!
Allieponce92
2017-09-10
Scott and Zach were very helpful and made sure I got what I wanted for a great price. Would not want to go anywhere else.
Laxyp
2017-09-04