How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday.

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
386 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joel S., Citrus Heights, Fontana, CA 06 Nov 2018
Came here looking to buy my first new car. After dealing with extremely pushy salesman at other dealers, I was glad to have a totally different experience here. The salesman Jorge, was knowledgeable, straight forward, and made the process very painless.
5 rate
Yelp
Samantha A., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 04 Nov 2018
My husband and I came just to test drive a car we liked without intention to buy, but found a car we really loved. Armando took us for a test drive and was very nice about everything and helpful. We met with sales manager Alvaro to ask a few questions and to get a quote. He was so extremely helpful ...and very low pressure. He made us feel very welcome and convinced us to buy. Manager Marie finished us up with our paperwork and was so amazing and such a pleasure to talk to. Everyone at this location was so nice and helpful. Thank you Ontario Volkswagen!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jesse M., Pasadena, Los Angeles, CA 20 Oct 2018
Can't speak to the sales department but my experience with the service department was phenomenal. Very helpful, precise, quick, and not wasteful of my time. JR spent time answering my questions about future services and was willing to answer more if I had them. Even took the time to review commo...n "problems" people have with my car that aren't problems and easily fixable on my own. Great experience and they will have my business for the lifetime of my car; which will be until it rusts. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Magna Ajube 12 Oct 2018
Wonderful experience here how a car sale is supposed to be!! I strongly recommend Ontario Volkswagen to all.!!!
5 rate
Google
Steven Kelly 07 Oct 2018
Best car buying experience ever!! Alvaro was awesome and made everything so enjoyable will definitely buy again here!
5 rate
Google
Nicole45 07 Oct 2018
Didn't think that I would be able to get a car with zero down. Thanks to Alvaro Garcia and the Finance Manager, they made it possible. Thanks!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Victor P., Fontana, CA 06 Oct 2018
Great experience!!!! Everyone we dealt with was professional and nice and made the process of buying a car easy and fast.  Far better experience here than the one in Palm Springs.  I definitely recommend coming here and talking with Alvaro.
5 rate
Yelp
Manuel Mendez 27 Sep 2018
Very knowledgeable of their product, they work with you all the way trough the process. I am very satisfied with the whole experience. And best of all the workmanship, looks, gas millage and the tequnology in the VW brand.
5 rate
Google
Carpenter 25 Sep 2018
Zach is very professional and low key. I really appreciated the no pressure and just the right amount of follow up. Zach is also very well informed and very patient with us
5 rate
DealerRater
D W., San Diego, CA 22 Sep 2018
Alvaro Garcia made it happen! If you need a new car, contact him! I was looking for a silver Atlas SEL and dealerships elsewhere would not make it work for me. He worked with me and now I'm driving my dream car. I love it! He's reasonable and honest. It was such a pleasure to work with him.
5 rate
Yelp
Customize Your Finance Payment Customize Your Lease Payment