How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
561 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ezpzjzoz Z., Riverside, CA 21 Jan 2018
This Morning was Awesome Day Today Mr.Alvaro Garcia help me get into my used new car and I am so happy. No hassle & No pressure, very very satisfied I will surly be back for my next car, love this place. thank you to the finance guy Steven Webb he was very informative and no pressure we just go...t what we needed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jenelle H., Yucaipa, CA 20 Jan 2018
This isn't our first go round with buying a car and this was by far the best experience we had. Mario had us in and out and we got what we were looking for! Thank you so much Ontario VW
5 rate
Yelp
Morgan P., Chino, CA 14 Jan 2018
Mario helped me every step of the way! Came back to Ontario VW after my car was totaled and he didn't let me down!! So happy, thank you Mario!
5 rate
Yelp
Mvt B., Azusa, CA 13 Jan 2018
Super easy to work with no pressure. Great experience with great cars. Bought a 2015 golf tsi for one hell of price with a 100,000 extended warranty that can't be beaten! Alvaro Garcia was awesome!
5 rate
Yelp
Andrew Wiebe 13 Jan 2018
Dealing with Eduardo was a great experience. Very helpful but not manipulative like the stereotypical salesmen we all know and fear. Just the kind of service that would make me likely to do business with this dealership. The car that I bought has turned out to be perfect for what I need. I chose thi...s location because of their good reputation, and so far they have lived up to it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Justanotherface 03 Jan 2018
Ontario vw Talked to Mario on the phone and he gave me what I needed. Finance person did a great job also. Thank you for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Justanotherface 03 Jan 2018
Ontario vw Talked to Mario on the phone and he gave me what I needed. Finance person did a great job also. Thank you for a car.
4 rate
Cars.com
Michael L., San Dimas, CA 02 Jan 2018
In for oil change, best price in towns. On line coupon $69.00. Tire rotation only $10. Took 90 minutes for both. And the tech found leaking water pump. Tell me right away and inform me it is still under warranty. Schedule with loaner car for the water pump on spot.Loved it, highly recommended. A++++...+ Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lilly E., Pomona, CA 02 Jan 2018
Today I stopped by Ontario Volkswagen. I was looking for something affordable, new and overall a great deal. I told amd employee who works there, Kierre, exactly what i was looking for and he introduced me to Alvaro Garcia and Dennis Silveria. They both helped me and worked with my budget, 2 hours l...ater I drove off in a brand new 2018 Volkswagen passat. I highly recommend this dealership and definitely recommend you work with Alvaro he will get you exactly what you want!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dil 01 Jan 2018
Best place to shop. Randy was a best guy to deal with....help me a lot with deal. Offer me the price I want love to deal with him again
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
CALL OR TEXT
THE INTERNET MANAGER
1-844-904-6648
SE HABLO ESPANOL