How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jmurillo73 30 Jan 2017
Can't say enough about how easy they made this transaction. I also got a great price, 2k below MSRP with no haggling. Chatted with the internet sales manager online and got a fair price immediately online. I arrived at the dealer and there were no surprises, they honored the price and the deal t...hey quoted me online. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Samrothschild 30 Jan 2017
Knowledgeable sales personnel that cared about the customer and presented all facts to make an advised decision. The sales Rep was happy to show different models and explain different features.
5 rate
DealerRater
Glen W., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 27 Jan 2017
ontario volkswagen keep up the great work and for s/m jimmy w. you are the best to work with.
5 rate
Yelp
Milan R., Montclair, CA 27 Jan 2017
Had a great experience working with Augie made it really easy to purchase a vehicle, really friendly people work there made me and my family feel real comfortable.
5 rate
Yelp
Ariana R., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 27 Jan 2017
Phil was amazing! Super helpful and nice! He even gave my car a mini detail!
5 rate
Yelp
Geminesse M., Upland, CA 27 Jan 2017
I only bring my VW to this service center because the customer service is really good! They always follow up with you a day or 2 after to make sure your car is running fine after they service it. Also they call you back right away if you do have a question or concern. I highly recommend this service... center and Robert was very helpful and even printed out the maintenance section of my manual so I'm up to date with what needs to be serviced the next time I bring my car in. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Chris L., Apple Valley, CA 27 Jan 2017
My husband and I were searching for a car for our daughter, and decided to make Ontario Volkswagen our first stop.  I had seen an advertisement for a great deal they were having, and we weren't disappointed.  Parker Hunt, our sales associate, helped us look at several cars within our price ran...ge, and never made us feel pressured or rushed.  We bought an adorable silver Jetta, and are so excited to surprise our daughter for Christmas! Thank you to Parker and Ontario Volkswagen for making this a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ricardo R., Ontario, CA 27 Jan 2017
I just bought a certified used Tiguan from Ontario VW. Zack Williams was a huge help. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made sure I knew about all the functions and features before I drove off. I also got a very good deal on the car. I don't remember the finance associate's nam...e but he got me a great interest rate and worked hard on getting me the payments that I was comfortable with. I would definitely recommend Ontario VW and will probably buy my next vehicle from here in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
David T., San Juan Capistrano, CA 27 Jan 2017
I live a long ways from Ontario Volkswagen, but I can't help buying my cars and having my service done here. From the receptionist to the General Manager nothing but top notch staff. I'm on car number 2, but it will soon be 3 then 4. Thank you for treating customers like they deserve to be t...reated. They realize that it doesn't work without us! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Loreta P., Rancho Cucamonga, CA 27 Jan 2017
Great CSR after taking my car in for service
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.