How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
474 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kingkai 26 Jun 2017
My first experience purchasing a car was at this dealer and my experience was amazing. They are direct, honest and provide fast service with the best deal possible. Definitely would recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kingkai 26 Jun 2017
My first experience purchasing a car was at this dealer and my experience was amazing. They are direct, honest and provide fast service with the best deal possible. Definitely would recommend.
4 rate
Cars.com
Xtinasanchez 24 Jun 2017
My experience here has alsways been top notch! The experience of our salesman helped so much in finding the best vehicle for our needs! With so much insight we found a perfect match and we are in love with our new car!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Beccalajoie 22 Jun 2017
Good experience, Robert was great. However, there was a misquote in pricing for the services at the beginning of the appointment due to entering the wrong pricing into the system or something of that nature. But, Robert split the different with me, which I was okay with. Also, the bathroom was a bit... dirty upon first use, but then it must have been cleaned because the second time It was cleaner. Would go there again for service on my Jetta. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia Kau 22 Jun 2017
Very pleasant purchase experience and service department is exceptional as well. Very happy with my purchase and this is the second vehicle I have purchased from Ontario VW.
5 rate
DealerRater
Beccalajoie 22 Jun 2017
Good experience, Robert was great. However, there was a misquote in pricing for the services at the beginning of the appointment due to entering the wrong pricing into the system or something of that nature. But, Robert split the different with me, which I was okay with. Also, the bathroom was a bit... dirty upon first use, but then it must have been cleaned because the second time It was cleaner. Would go there again for service on my Jetta. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Waypegem 21 Jun 2017
Super friendly and super fast service. I drive a GMC and this makes me want a VW. I brought my nephew's car in for service. Done in less than 2 hours and no wait when I picked it up
5 rate
DealerRater
Melrose 21 Jun 2017
Pleasant, friendly, through. Although the car wash could of been better. VW of San Bernardino does a better wash, but Ontario has better customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Waypegem 20 Jun 2017
Super friendly and super fast service. I drive a GMC and this makes me want a VW. I brought my nephew's car in for service. Done in less than 2 hours and no wait when I picked it up
5 rate
Cars.com
Melrose 20 Jun 2017
Pleasant, friendly, through. Although the car wash could of been better. VW of San Bernardino does a better wash, but Ontario has better customer service.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our service advisor for more information.