How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
385 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Deept127 23 May 2017
To be honest, Jim is the reason I keep coming back to this service department. I've had multiple interactions with him of the last few years and he is always patient, informative, and extremely friendly. I truly feel I can trust him; he doesn't just try to sell on services, but will prioritize and l...et you know what needs to be done first and what can wait. I really appreciate this, and this is why I continue to schedule all my service appointments with him. He is truly an asset and I appreciate all he has done for me and my car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Deept127 23 May 2017
To be honest, Jim is the reason I keep coming back to this service department. I've had multiple interactions with him of the last few years and he is always patient, informative, and extremely friendly. I truly feel I can trust him; he doesn't just try to sell on services, but will prioriti...ze and let you know what needs to be done first and what can wait. I really appreciate this, and this is why I continue to schedule all my service appointments with him. He is truly an asset and I appreciate all he has done for me and my car!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blue passat 19 May 2017
Great dealership! All dealerships are expensive but you offered a Volkswagen credit card and can be paid off within one year. This helped me so much. Thank You
5 rate
DealerRater
blue passat 19 May 2017
Great dealership! All dealerships are expensive but you offered a Volkswagen credit card and can be paid off within one year. This helped me so much. Thank You
4 rate
Cars.com
Toni O., San Dimas, CA 13 May 2017
I had the best experience at Ontario Volkswagen! I had been looking for weeks for a car for my daughter's 18th birthday. I knew what I wanted but was having a hard time finding it. My salesman was Roberto and he was amazing!! I found exactly what I had been looking for and Roberto was very patie...nt with me and was so helpful! I also want to say how amazing Gladys in finance was! She had everything ready for me to sign when I came back to pick up the car. Roberto and Gladys both went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a great one! Thank you both so much! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
abc,liss227 10 May 2017
My sales person was not pushy at all he worked with us in a very well mannered way. Just AWESOME staff members. So yes, I will send my friends and family your way. Zachary was AWESOME great guy. Thanks
5 rate
DealerRater
pattylm31 09 May 2017
Ontario Volkswagen dealer staff are very friendly, and the waiting area is nice and clean. They fixed my car I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family because of the great service and the great service members that work there. I will defently take my car back to them if I need to have an...ymore work done to my car. And I would like to thank Jimmy for being so nice and making sure that my car was running in good standards. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pattylm31 09 May 2017
Ontario Volkswagen dealer staff are very friendly, and the waiting area is nice and clean. They fixed my car I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family because of the great service and the great service members that work there. I will defently take my car back to them if I need to have an...ymore work done to my car. And I would like to thank Jimmy for being so nice and making sure that my car was running in good standards. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
J D., Forest Falls, CA 08 May 2017
I purchased a new Jetta from Augie and my whole experience could not have been any better. I have been buying cars and trucks for over 35 years and Augie made the whole process smooth and easy. Thank you Augie for all of your help
5 rate
Yelp
Dvelazquez92 07 May 2017
I've bought 3 cars from Augie and every time the experience has been great. Would definitely recommend him to anyone getting a new car. Doesn't beat around the bush and tells you how it is. There's a reason why I've gotten 3 cars from him.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our service advisor for more information.