How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
485 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cinderella 06 Aug 2017
Zachary was very pleasant and helpful. He explained things thoroughly and I felt confident about trusting him and the entire experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. It has been the best car purchasing experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
2017jetta 06 Aug 2017
I had a good experience purchasing my car everyone was helpful knowledgeable and courteous. Only reason I didn't rate it 5 was because when I got home one of the headlights was out. But got quick response and repair is scheduled.
4 rate
DealerRater
Raven 06 Aug 2017
All employees were Extremely helpful & courteous. Zack was very informative - no pressure. Answered all questions and concerns with a wonderful attitude. Made buying a used vehicle very stress free!
5 rate
DealerRater
batino 06 Aug 2017
Awesome experience buying my first VW. Super excited with the car and can't wait to come back to get it serviced. The guys handled everything well, especially because I came in pretty late in the day. I love my car.
5 rate
DealerRater
JacquelineThies 06 Aug 2017
We worked with Zack. I personally went in and found something I loved. He asked what was important to me in a vehicle and a couple other questions. He knew exactly what to show me. I was sold on the first car he showed me. And he worked with my significant other to make it happen. Drove off with a b...eautiful car that's exactly what I wanted and more. They were also very patient, since I had my 3 year old and mom with me. I would definitely recommend Ontario VW to anyone! Thanks Zack! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2017jetta 02 Aug 2017
I had a good experience purchasing my car everyone was helpful knowledgeable and courteous. Only reason I didn't rate it 5 was because when I got home one of the headlights was out. But got quick response and repair is scheduled.
4 rate
Cars.com
Raven 29 Jul 2017
All employees were Extremely helpful & courteous. Zack was very informative - no pressure. Answered all questions and concerns with a wonderful attitude. Made buying a used vehicle very stress free!
4 rate
Cars.com
batino 23 Jul 2017
Awesome experience buying my first VW. Super excited with the car and can't wait to come back to get it serviced. The guys handled everything well, especially because I came in pretty late in the day. I love my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
JacquelineThies 15 Jul 2017
We worked with Zack. I personally went in and found something I loved. He asked what was important to me in a vehicle and a couple other questions. He knew exactly what to show me. I was sold on the first car he showed me. And he worked with my significant other to make it happen. Drove off with a b...eautiful car that's exactly what I wanted and more. They were also very patient, since I had my 3 year old and mom with me. I would definitely recommend Ontario VW to anyone! Thanks Zack! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jetta girl 09 Jul 2017
I am always treated nice when I bring my car in for service. Jimmy takes great care of my car giving me updates as to the status of the service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our service advisor for more information.