How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
508 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Zolkan 19 Nov 2017
Mario was personable and genuine.He explained things very well.No hidden agendas.No gimmicks.Tim is also a great guy.Knows his job very well.Explained every issue to our satisfaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
scottmatthews 14 Nov 2017
i told the staff exactly what i wanted, what my issues were with other dealerships and manufacturers. this staff address exactly everything i wanted without any sales gimmicks.
5 rate
DealerRater
Itsme2 13 Nov 2017
Bought a used car from here fast service quick and easy. Zach was awesome! He went the extra mile to come in and make sure the car was cleaned, full tank of gas and ready to go.
5 rate
DealerRater
Itsme2 13 Nov 2017
Bought a used car from here fast service quick and easy. Zach was awesome! He went the extra mile to come in and make sure the car was cleaned, full tank of gas and ready to go.
4 rate
Cars.com
Sunny2018 25 Oct 2017
Randy did great job for approving loan. It’s take less than hour. It’s also great service with finance. Great job Five stars for them
5 rate
DealerRater
Sunny2018 25 Oct 2017
Randy did great job for approving loan. It???s take less than hour. It???s also great service with finance. Great job Five stars for them
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlymar 07 Oct 2017
It's been 10 years since I bought it car and VW Ontario made super easy and hassle free! Alvaro and Mario were great! Definitely would recommend VW Ontario to my family and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlymar 07 Oct 2017
It's been 10 years since I bought it car and VW Ontario made super easy and hassle free! Alvaro and Mario were great! Definitely would recommend VW Ontario to my family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlierosec 04 Oct 2017
They made my purchase experiences very easy. When I had gone in for est drives, Randy made sure to give me the breakdown of the car and really showed me how the car can perform. Paul Alexander was really great and keeping in contact with me and working out with me the best deal. The manager Scott wa...s nice enough to take care of me when I wasn’t happy with my choice. Everyone that was a part of my purchase was nice. Happy I bought my car through Volkswagen of Ontario. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlierosec 04 Oct 2017
They made my purchase experiences very easy. When I had gone in for est drives, Randy made sure to give me the breakdown of the car and really showed me how the car can perform. Paul Alexander was really great and keeping in contact with me and working out with me the best deal. The manager Scott wa...s nice enough to take care of me when I wasn???t happy with my choice. Everyone that was a part of my purchase was nice. Happy I bought my car through Volkswagen of Ontario. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our service advisor for more information.