How Are We Doing?

Ontario Volkswagen has been a fixture in the Ontario, CA, community since 1966. In that time we have helped drivers from all over Southern California find, service and finance their dream car. It’s a job we are passionate about and we are happy to greet new and returning customers everyday. .

What is it that makes Ontario Volkswagen so unique? We don’t think there is anyone more qualified to answer that question than our customers. Here you will find reviews from a variety of Ontario Volkswagen customers. We hope you will take some time to look around and may consider leaving a review of your own one day.

Customer Lobby
502 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marlymar 07 Oct 2017
It's been 10 years since I bought it car and VW Ontario made super easy and hassle free! Alvaro and Mario were great! Definitely would recommend VW Ontario to my family and friends!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlymar 07 Oct 2017
It's been 10 years since I bought it car and VW Ontario made super easy and hassle free! Alvaro and Mario were great! Definitely would recommend VW Ontario to my family and friends!
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlierosec 04 Oct 2017
They made my purchase experiences very easy. When I had gone in for est drives, Randy made sure to give me the breakdown of the car and really showed me how the car can perform. Paul Alexander was really great and keeping in contact with me and working out with me the best deal. The manager Scott wa...s nice enough to take care of me when I wasn’t happy with my choice. Everyone that was a part of my purchase was nice. Happy I bought my car through Volkswagen of Ontario. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlierosec 04 Oct 2017
They made my purchase experiences very easy. When I had gone in for est drives, Randy made sure to give me the breakdown of the car and really showed me how the car can perform. Paul Alexander was really great and keeping in contact with me and working out with me the best deal. The manager Scott wa...s nice enough to take care of me when I wasn???t happy with my choice. Everyone that was a part of my purchase was nice. Happy I bought my car through Volkswagen of Ontario. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kassandrarose4 23 Sep 2017
Roberto was extremely friendly and personable. He listened to what I wanted/could afford and was very honest with what my best options were. This was my first time getting a new car and he made the experience incredibly easy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kassandrarose4 23 Sep 2017
Roberto was extremely friendly and personable. He listened to what I wanted/could afford and was very honest with what my best options were. This was my first time getting a new car and he made the experience incredibly easy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allieponce92 10 Sep 2017
Awesome,friendly, and such a great experience overall. Thanks to zach and Tim I finally got a car that benefits my family and i . They did everything to work with my budget and fought for us ,they made it possible for us the go home with a new car. Much thanks to you guys for your hard work and de...dication . Keep up the good work!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Allieponce92 10 Sep 2017
Awesome,friendly, and such a great experience overall. Thanks to zach and Tim I finally got a car that benefits my family and i . They did everything to work with my budget and fought for us ,they made it possible for us the go home with a new car. Much thanks to you guys for your hard work and de...dication . Keep up the good work!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laxyp 05 Sep 2017
Scott and Zach were very helpful and made sure I got what I wanted for a great price. Would not want to go anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laxyp 04 Sep 2017
Scott and Zach were very helpful and made sure I got what I wanted for a great price. Would not want to go anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our service advisor for more information.